

## 2024-25 Y's Men Board of Directors

Immediate Past President - Dewey Loselle

**President** - Bruce Borner

1st VP - Doug Weber

2nd VP - Ron Holtz

Secretary - Maury Wind

**Assistant Secretary** - Richard Wiener

**Treasurer** - Francois Auzerais

**Assistant Treasurer** – Jay Ludy

Communication Chair - Dick Kalt

Community Service Chair - Jim Marpe

Membership Chair - Nabil Atweh

**Technology Committee - Website Committee - TBD** 

T&E Chair - Bill Blaufuss

Members at Large - Art Mann, William Weiss and Frank Wood.